Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Chindits Lane, Brentwood,
Essex. CM14 5LF

01277223008

admin@warley.essex.sch.uk

Warley Primary School

Until you raise your wings, you'll never know how far you can go.

Our Newsletters can be accessed here by clicking on the links below.  Alternatively, sign up to receive our newsletter by email by entering your details on our home page.

 

Summer 1 2019

 

 

Diary Dates 2018-2019

 

Monday 17th June - District Sports Field Events, School Book Fair

Tuesday 18th June - Health and Nutrition Day

Wednesday 19th June - Year 1 Class Assembly

Thusrday 20th June - School Book Fair

Friday 21st June - Reception 2019 Induction, FoW Krispy Kreme Sale, International Yoga Day

Mon 24th June - Test week for Years 1, 3, 4 and 5.

Wednesday 26th June - Reception 2019 Induction 2

Friday 28th June - Olympic Athlete in school to work with the children.

Friday 28th June - Summer Fete

Monday 1st July - BCHS Alice in Wonderland event for Year 5

Tuesday 2nd July - Year 3 and 4 Thorndon Park Visit

Wednesday 3rd July - District Sports Track, Reception Class Assembly

Thursday 4th July - Reception Induction 3

Tuesday 9th July - Year 5 and 6 to Walton on the Naze

Wednesday 10th July - Bags 2 School Collection

Thursday 11th July - Reception to Southend

Friday 12th July - Annual reports to parents, Year 1 and 2 Local Explorers Visit

Monday 15th July - Year 6 Activities Week, Sports Day, Report Open Door session

Wednesday 17th July - Year 6 Leavers' Disco (Parent organised)

Friday 19th July - Last day of the school year, Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, Warley's Got Talent